A new adventure

Again.

I know, I keep saying that I’m going to try something new.

So, for years, I’ve taken photographs for friends, family and classmates. I did senior photos for people in high school and have since moved into boudoir portraits and engagement shoots. Thanks to a little encouragement, I’ve finally decided to launch my photography webpage and Facebook page.

It may be a flop. And, let’s be honest – everyone with a camera fancies themselves a photographer these days. But being behind the lens and crafting portraits of people is something that I’m passionate about. What’s the point of being alive if you aren’t going to take risks & live, right? Isn’t that what I’ve been trying to convince myself to do this entire time?

It’s time to step outside of my shell & give this thing an honest shot. It’s time to shout into the infinite abyss.

DSC_1081

Leave a Reply

